Roster and Schedule
10:00AM Monday Flinders is 6:30PM EST Sunday. For five weeks, starting March 14 EST March 15 Adelaide time

Participants
Kelly Mackenzie mack0212@flinders.edu.au SKYPE: kelly-mackenzie

Made Tony Nuryana nury0001@flinders.edu.au SKYPE: made_tony
Janet McIntyre janet.mcintyre@flinders.edu.au SKYPE: janet.mcintyre2

Martin, Michael Michael.Martin@dsto.defence.gov.au
Kevin Dye critical_design@comcast.net SKYPE: Kevin Dye
Jackie Wasilewski jwashi@aol.com SKYPE:
Peter Jones peter@redesignresearch.com SKYPE: liberatedesign
Kaisa G Cripps kaisa.hollowaycripps@umassd.edu SKYPE:

Craig Lindell CLAquaPoint@aol.com SKYPE: Craig Lindell
Charles Morse charlesmorse08@gmail.com SKYPE:
Jonathan Resnick jresnick@gmail.com SKYPE: jresnick

Ida Widianingsih <widi0004@flinders.edu.au>

Knowledge Management Team
Ken Bausch Kenbausch@bellsaouth.net SKYPE: Ken Bausch
Gayle Underwood gayle.underwood@gmail.com SKYPE: Gayle Underwood
Tom Flanagan TRflanagan@aol.com SKYPE: SoCoDesign

Auditing the Course
Barbara McFall Barbara.mcfall@mail.wvu.edu