Ken Bausch
Ken Bausch

Kenbausch@bellsaouth.net
SKYPE: Ken Bausch

Janet Mcintyre
Janet Mcintyre

janet.mcintyre@flinders.edu.au
SKYPE: janet.mcintyre2

Kevin Mcdye
Kevin Mcdye

critical_design@comcast.net
SKYPE: Kevin Dye

Tom Flanagan
Tom Flanagan

TRflanagan@aol.com
SKYPE: SoCoDesign

Kelly Mackenzie
Kelly Mackenzie

mack0212@flinders.edu.au
SKYPE: kelly-mackenzie

Tony Made
Tony Made

nury0001@flinders.edu.au
SKYPE:
made_tony

Michael Martin
Michael Martin

Michael.Martin@dsto.defence.gov.au
SKYPE:

Peter Jones
Peter Jones

peter@redesignresearch.com
SKYPE: liberatedesign

Barbara Mcfall
Barbara Mcfall

Barbara.mcfall@mail.wvu.edu
SKYPE:

Jonathan Resnick
Jonathan Resnick

jresnick@gmail.com
SKYPE: jresnick

frogamh
frogamh